064-pcshowcase2019.jpg

Our Philosophy

Quality is the cornerstone of everything we do, from the manufacturers we partner with and the products we provide to the meaningful engagement of our sales, install and management teams. We firmly believe the work we do is essential to supporting construction of improved homes and buildings while providing spaces for healthier lives. With an uncompromising passion for detail, we get it; every customer is different – every project is unique – we truly have no one-size-fits-all. We give our customers tailor-made, high performance window and door solutions that genuinely reflect their bespoke fenestration needs.

Our Portfolio

"Not only are the product lines represented of the highest quality, but the customer service and level of commitment to their products make Fenster Tek unique in the construction industry."

 

James Stevens, JXS Architects

CONTACT

US

  • Instagram
  • YouTube

Phone

1-877-333-4805

Email

info@fenstertek.com

Alberta, British Columbia, Prairies

Tim Brown - AB: 403-874-7907BC: 604-968-7907

Tim@fenstertek.com

Ontario, Eastern Canada

Jeff Reynolds - 905-251-4983

Jeff@fenstertek.com

Quebec

Le Groupe Cubo - 514-344-8383

121 - 1350 Mazurette Street

Montreal, QC

info@cubo.ca

Commercial, Inside Sales

Sid Chakrabarti - 403-990-9633

Sid@fenstertek.com

 

Residential, Inside Sales

Kent Halluk - 403-888-4887

Kent@fenstertek.com

Service, Warranty, Logistics

Todd Campbell - 403-923-3362

Todd@fenstertek.com

Paul McNeil - 403-969-8804

Paul@fenstertek.com

VISIT

US

CALGARY GALLERY

117 - 5718 1a Street SW
Calgary, AB  T2H 0E8

 

LETHBRIDGE OFFICE

20-3506 32nd Ave N

Lethbridge, AB