OUR PHILOSOPHY

Quality is the cornerstone of everything we do, from the manufacturers we partner with and the products we provide to the meaningful engagement of our sales, install and management teams. We firmly believe the work we do is essential to supporting construction of improved homes and buildings while providing spaces for healthier lives. With uncompromising passion for detail, we get it; every customer is different – every project is unique – we truly have no one-size-fits-all. We give our customers tailor-made solutions that genuinely reflect their bespoke fenestration needs.

RESIDENTIAL

RENOVATION

COMMERCIAL

MULTI-FAMILY

"Not only are the product lines represented of the highest quality, but the customer service and level of commitment to their products make Fenster Tek unique in the construction industry."

 

James Stevens, JXS Architects

CONTACT US.

CALGARY GALLERY

117 - 5718 1a Street SW
Calgary, AB  T2H 0E8

 

EDMONTON GALLERY

18027 109th Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB  T5S 2R7

VANCOUVER OFFICES

163 - 4300 N Fraser Way

Burnaby, BC  V5J 5J8

 

Phone

1-877-333-4805

Email

info@fenstertek.com

 

  • White LinkedIn Icon

Sales Representatives:

British Columbia

Rick Bonneau - 604-802-5001

Rick@fenstertek.com

Vancouver Island, Prairies

Tim Brown - 403-874-7907

Tim@gaulhofercanada.com

Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Maritimes

Chris Bryson - 613-290-1280

Chris@fenstertek.com

Greater Toronto Area

Gabriele Guiducci - 416-277-3490

Gabriele@gaulhofercanada.com

United States

Lee Webster - 904-631-2311

Lee@fenblik.com

Dealers:

Logic Lumber

1217 39th Street N

Lethbridge, AB

Barry Mahar - 403-382-9885

Barry@logiclumber.com