TRUST YOUR FENESTRATION NEEDS TO OUR EXPERIENCED TEAM.
CONTACT US FOR A FREE PROJECT EVALUATION.

CALGARY GALLERY

117 - 5718 1a Street SW
Calgary, AB  T2H 0E8

 

EDMONTON GALLERY

18027 109th Avenue NW

Edmonton, AB  T5S 2R7

 

Phone

1-877-333-4805

Email

info@fenstertek.com

 

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

British Columbia

Rick Bonneau - 403-371-5001

Rick@fenstertek.com

Vancouver Island, Prairies

Tim Brown - 403-874-7907

Tim@gaulhofercanada.com

Manitoba, Ontario, Quebec, Maritimes

Chris Bryson - 613-290-1280

Chris@fenstertek.com

Greater Toronto Area

Gabriele Guiducci - 416-277-3490

Gabriele@gaulhofercanada.com

Sales Representatives:

Logic Lumber

1217 39th Street N

Lethbridge, AB

Barry Mahar - 403-382-9885

Barry@logiclumber.com

Dealers:

United States

Lee Webster - 904-631-2311

Lee@fenblik.com