ScarlettRes_0084Crop.jpg

Contact 

CONTACT

US

Phone

1-877-333-4805

Email

info@fenstertek.com

Alberta, British Columbia, Prairies

Tim Brown - AB: 403-874-7907BC: 604-968-7907

Tim@fenstertek.com

Ontario, Eastern Canada

Jeff Reynolds - 905-251-4983

Jeff@fenstertek.com

Quebec

Le Groupe Cubo - 514-344-8383

121 - 1350 Mazurette Street

Montreal, QC

info@cubo.ca

Commercial, Inside Sales

Sid Chakrabarti - 403-990-9633

Sid@fenstertek.com

 

Residential, Inside Sales

Kent Halluk - 403-888-4887

Kent@fenstertek.com

Service, Warranty, Logistics

Todd Campbell - 403-923-3362

Todd@fenstertek.com

Paul McNeil - 403-969-8804

Paul@fenstertek.com

VISIT

US

CALGARY GALLERY

117 - 5718 1a Street SW

Calgary, AB. T2H 0E8

LETHBRIDGE GALLERY

20-3506 32nd Ave N

Lethbridge, AB   T1K 7B4