ScarlettRes_0084Crop.jpg

Contact 

CONTACT

US

Phone

1-877-333-4805

Email

info@fenstertek.com

British Columbia

Rick Bonneau - 604-802-5001

Rick@fenstertek.com

Vancouver Island, Prairies

Tim Brown - AB: 403-874-7907BC: 604-968-7907

Tim@fenstertek.com

Ottawa

Chris Bryson - 613-290-1280

chris@fenstertek.com

Ontario, Maritimes

Gabriele Guiducci - 416-277-3490

Gabriele@fenstertek.com

Quebec

Le Groupe Cubo - 514-344-8383

121 - 1350 Mazurette Street

Montreal, QC

info@cubo.ca

Commercial Sales

Sid Chakrabarti - 403-990-9633

Sid@fenstertek.com

Inside Sales

Kent Halluk - 403-888-4887

Kent@fenstertek.com

VISIT

US

CALGARY GALLERY

117 - 5718 1a Street SW

Calgary, AB

LETHBRIDGE GALLERY

20-3506 32nd Ave N

Lethbridge, AB   

Due to COVID-19 restrictions an appointment is required to access our showrooms